National Wildland Fire Training
Working...

NW Western Washington - Committee

Bureau of Indian Affairs
Quinault Nation

Travis Peek (360) 276-8211 x7113
travis.peek@quinault.org

Department of Defense
Joint Base Lewis McChord

 Nick Miller – (253) 966-1764
nicolas.t.miller@civ.mail.mil

 

National Park Service
Mt Rainier National Park- Geoff Walker
(360) 569-6691 Geoff_Walker@nps.gov

 North Cascades National Park- Scott Ebel
(360) 854-7350 Scott_Ebel@nps.gov

 Olympic National Park- Ty Crowe WWITZ Chair
(360) 565-3124 Ty_Crowe@nps.gov


US Forest Service
Gifford Pinchot National Forest- Gerri Waters                  (360) 891-5127 glwaters@fs.fed

 Mt Baker-Snoqualmie National Forest- Lynn Weisdepp
(425) 783-6150  lweisdepp@fs.fed.us   

 Olympic National Forest-Jimmy  Flanagan
 (360)288-0238  jrflanagan@fs.fed.us 


Washington Department of Natural Resources

 Northwest Region- Steven Biggs 
(360) 854-2812 steven.biggs@dnr.wa.gov

 Olympic Region- Tisha Anderson
(360) 374-2841 tisha.anderson@dnr.wa.gov

Pacific Cascade Region- Paul Tester
(360) 575-5017 paul.tester@dnr.wa.gov

 South Puget Sound Region- Nick Cronquist
(360) 480-2700   nick.cronquist@dnr.wa.gov

Wildfire Division - Linda Oneal
(360)902-1310 Linda.Oneal@dnr.wa.gov

Washington Fire Defense Committee
Central Region- Tedd Hendershot
(360) 866-1000 thendershot@mclanefire.org

Northwest Region- Eric Andrews
(360) 793-1335 eandrews@snofire26.org

Olympic Region- Ben Andrews
(360) 683-4242 bandrews@clallamfire3.org

 South Puget Region- Dan Smith
(360) 297-3619 smith@nkfr.org

 Southwest Region- Ben Peeler
(360) 686-3271 b.peeler@northcountryems.org

 

Federal Emergency Management Agency

 FEMA Region X- Matt Bernard
(425) 487-4634 Matthew.Bernard2@fema.dhs.gov

 

US Fish and Wildlife

 Brian Gales
(503) 231-6769 Brian_Gales@fws.gov

 

Page last updated: 02-05-2018