National Wildland Fire Training
Working...

SWOITZ Committee Members

Krisann Kosel - Chair

Ryan Bradbeer - Assistant Chair

 

MEMBERS

REPRESENTED AGENCIES


Vacant

 

Coos Bay BLM

1300 Airport Lane

North Bend, OR 97459

Kathy Postles

Phone 541-957-3352

FAX 541-953-3298

kpostles@fs.fed.us

Umpqua NF

Training Officer - Detail

2900 NW Stewart Parkway

Roseburg, OR 97471

Shelly Steiner 

Phone 541-618-2105     

541-660-1177 

FAX  541-618-2143

srsteiner@fs.fed.us

Rogue River - Siskiyou NF

Medford District BLM

Interagency Fire Training Specialist (Detail)

3040 Biddle Rd.

Medford, OR 97504

Brian Waddington

Phone 541-756-7757

FAX 541-756-1033

bwaddnb@uci.net

Coos County Representative

North Bend Fire Department

1880 McPhearson Street

North Bend, OR 97459

Krisann Kosel   -  CHAIR

Phone 541-464-3332 

Cell 541-430-9975

FAX  541-673-9702

kkosel@blm.gov

Roseburg District BLM

Fire Ecologist

777 NW Garden Valley Blvd.

Roseburg, OR 97471

Scott Swearingen   

Phone 541-440-3412 ext.132

FAX  541-440-3419

sswearingen@odf.state.or.us

Oregon Department of Forestry, SOA

Assistant to Area Director

1758 NE Airport Road

Roseburg, OR 97470

Ryan Bradbeer  -  Asst. CHAIR

Phone 541-474-1811

FAX   541-474-5572

rbradbeer@rmfire-or.com

Rogue Interagency Training Association (RITA)

Training Captain, Rural/Metro Fire Department

807 NE 6th St

Grants Pass, OR 97526

Jeff Turchetto

Phone (541) 672-6507 ext.128

Dave.LARSON@oregon.gov

Douglas Forest Protective Association  (DFPA) 

Unit Forester

Jef Chase

Phone 541-267-3161

FAX 541-266-8452

jefrey.a.chase@odf.state.or.us

Coos Forest Protective Association (CFPA)

63612 Fifth Road

Coos Bay, OR 97420

Renee Beams

Phone 541-504-7342

FAX  541-504-7345

rbeams@fs.fed.us

PNW Training Center Liaison

Redmond Air Center

1740 SE Ochoco Way

Redmond, OR 97756

Joel King

Phonel: 541-440-7829

Joel.King@umpqua.edu

Umpqua Community College

UCC Representative

1140 College Road

Roseburg, OR 97470

Greg Chandler

Phone 541-840-6720

gchandler@roguecc.edu

Rogue Community College

RCC - Fire Science Coordinator

7800 Pacific Ave

White City, OR 97503

Page last updated: 10-10-2017