National Wildland Fire Training
Working...

East Slope Oregon Training Zone - Committee Members

AGENCY

REPRESENTATIVE

CONTACT INFO

BIFZ Malheur BLM/FS/FWS 

 

  

Jada Altman (chair)

 

Josh Fulton (Training Officer, detailed)

 

(541) 573-4550

 jaltman.blm.gov

 (541) 573-5113

 jfulton@blm.gov

Warm Springs BIA

     OR-WSA 

  Luther Clements - SECRETARY (2016-2017)

(541) 553-1146

luther.clements2@ctwsbnr.org

Central Oregon Fire Management Service (COFMS)

     OR-DEF (Deshutes NF)

     OR-OCF (Ochoco NF)

     OR-PRD (Prineville BLM)

  Tim Hoiness   (541) 383-5751

timothydhoiness@fs.fed.us

South Central Oregon Fire Management Partnership (SCOFMP)

     OR-LAD (Lakeview BLM)

     OR-FWF (Fremont-Winema NF)

     OR-SHR (Sheldon-Hart Mt. NWRC)

     OR-CLP (Crater Lake NP)

     CA-KBR (Klamath Basin NWRC)

     OR-981 (Klamath ODF)

     OR-923 (Lake ODF)

 Vicki Baker

(541) 947-6160

vickibaker@fs.fed.us

Walker Range FPA

     OR-991

 Echo Murray  

(541) 433-2451

echo.murray@oregon.gov

Central Oregon Fire Instructors Association (COFIA)

 Larry Langley  

(541) 382-3182

llangley@bendcable.com

Central Oregon Community College (COCC)

Paula Simone

(541) 383-7404

psimone@cocc.edu

Klamath Community College (KCC)

Jamie Jennings

(541) 880-2228

jennings@klamathcc.edu

Klamath County Fire District #1

Monte Keady

(541) 885-2059 x109

mkeady@kcfd1.com

Oregon Department of Forestry 

Central Oregon District

Tara Bandor

(541) 316-7713

Tara.L.Bandor@oregon.gov

 

Oregon Department of Public Safety Standards and Training (DPSST)

 Harry Ward   (541) 312-2381

harry.ward@state.or.us

 Oregon Military Dept. – BIAK  Julia Johnson  

(541) 977-4446

julia.m.johnson58.nfq@mail.mil

PNW Training Committee

Renee Beams

(541) 504-7342

rbeams@fs.fed.us

PNW Training Center

Chris Buhrig

(541) 504-7350

cbuhrig@fs.fed.us

Page last updated: 02-07-2018