National Wildland Fire Training
Working...

Northwest Staff Directory

 

Pacific Northwest Training Center
1740 SE Ochoco Way
Redmond, Oregon 97756

SM.FS.r6nwtc@usda.gov

Fax: (541) 504-7345

Renee Beams, Regional Training Specialist,Workforce Devlopment Program Manager BLM/FS

renee.beams@usda.gov

(541) 504-7342

Mike Gomez, Training Specialist (Dept. of Interior)

mike.gomez@usda.gov

(541) 504-7341

Diana Van Curler, Workforce Devlopment Program Specialist BLM/FS

diana.vancurler@usda.gov

(541) 504-7346

Chris Buhrig, Training Specialist

chris.buhrig@usda.gov

(541) 504-7350

Aaron Olmos, Training Specialist 

aaron.olmos@usda.gov

(541) 504-7348 

Heather Reichert, Regional Training Support Specialist

heather.reichert@usda.gov (541) 504-7352

Heather James, Assisant Regional Training Support Specialist

 heather.james@usda.gov (541) 504-7349

Gabe Mason Detail, IHC Superintendent

gabriel.mason@usda.gov

(541) 504-7351

Dave Varon, IHC Assistant Superintendent

rafael.varon@usda.gov

(541) 504-7343

Brian Sebastian, IHC Squad Boss

brian.sebastian@usda.gov

(541) 504-7347

Meagan Saylors, IHC Squad Boss

 megan.saylors@usda.gov

(541) 504-7375

Jordan Gulley, IHC Squad Boss

jordan.gulley@usda.gov

(541) 504-7344

Page last updated: 06-20-2019