National Wildland Fire Training
Working...

Northwest Staff Directory

 

Pacific Northwest Training Center
1740 SE Ochoco Way
Redmond, Oregon 97756

r6_pnwcg_training@fs.fed.us 

Fax: (541) 504-7345

Renee Beams, Regional Training Specialist,Workforce Devlopment Program Manager BLM/FS

renee.beams@usda.gov

(541) 504-7342

Mike Gomez, Training Specialist (Dept. of Interior)

mike.gomez@usda.gov

(541) 504-7341

Diana Van Curler, Workforce Devlopment Program Specialist BLM/FS

diana.vancurler@usda.gov

(541) 504-7346

Chris Buhrig, Training Specialist

cbuhrig@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7350

Aaron Olmos, Training Specialist 

aolmos@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7348 

Heather Reichert, Regional Training Support Specialist

hreichert@fs.fed.us (541) 504-7352

Heather James, Assisant Regional Training Support Specialist

 hjames@fs.fed.us (541) 504-7349

Gabe Mason Detail, IHC Superintendent

gmason@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7351

Dave Varon, IHC Assistant Superintendent

rdvaron@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7343

Brian Sebastian, IHC Squad Boss

bsebastian@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7347

Meagan Saylors, IHC Squad Boss

 msaylors@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7375

Jordan Gulley, IHC Squad Boss

jgordan@fs.fed.us

(541) 504-7344

Page last updated: 03-14-2019