National Wildland Fire Training
Working...

Northwest Wildfire Coordinating Group, Training Committee

TC Charter & TC Notes & Monitoring Checklist

Pacific Northwest Wildfire Coordinating Group

Training Committee Members Directory

Mike Gomez Vice Chair
NW Training Center (BIA)
1740 SE Ochcoc Way
Redmond Or, 97756
Work: (541) 504-7341
Fax: (541) 504-7345
Email: mgomez@fs.fed.us

Jason Loomis
National Park Service
PWR
63451 Ranch Village Dr. Bend Or, 97701
Work: (541) 323-6747
Fax: (541) 330-0254
Email: jason_loomis@nps.gov

Renee Beams Chair
BLM/FS Regional Training Specialist
1740 S.E. Ochoco Way
Redmond, Oregon  97756
Work: (541) 504-7342
Fax: (541) 504-7345
Email: rbeams@fs.fed.us

Brian Gales
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Region 1 Office
911 N.E. 11th Avenue
Portland, Oregon    97232-4181
Work: (503) 231-6769
Fax: (509) 546-8303
Email: brian_gales@fws.gov

Katie Mergel Contract Operations Specialist Regional Office

Redmond Air Center
1740 SE Ochoco Way, Redmond OR
Work: (541) 504-7339
Cell: (541) 589-2175
Email: kmergel@fs.fed.us

Karen Swearingen
Oregon State Department of Forestry
Forest Protection Division
2600 State Street
Salem, Oregon    97310
Work: (503) 945-7437
Fax: (503) 945-7435
Email: karen.swearingen@oregon.gov

Tammi Ellerbroek
Washington Department of Natural Resources
Resource Protection Division
1111 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47045
Olympia, Washington 95804-7037
Work: (360) 902-1304
Email: tammi.ellerbroek@dr.wa.gov

 Mariah Rawlins
IMT Program Coorinator
Oregon Office of State Fire Marshal 
Work: (503) 934-8293
Fax: (503) 373-1825
Email: mariah.rawlins@state.or.us

   
Page last updated: 09-14-2018